Vereine

Vereine

EISENSTEIN Baskets Feldkirch

Obfrau/Obmann:

Markus Büchele

0650 8608750

baskets@baskets.at

www.baskets.at

 

 

Basketballclub Kufstein Towers 
Obmann:
Mag. Michael Pilger

 

Silverminers Schwaz

Obfrau/Obmann:

Michael Grohs

 

michael@silverminers.net www.silverminers.net

 

SPZ Kirchberg / Kitzbühel

Obfrau/Obmann:

Wolfram Schmidt

alex_kreh@web.de

www.basket-kirchberg.at

 

SV Fulpmes

Obfrau/Obmann:

Alex Kreh

 

alex_kreh@web.de

www.facebook.com/TSV-AustriAlpin-Fulpmes-BLACKSMITHs-175557615792380

 

SVO Innsbruck

Obmann:

Amir Medinov

 

0676 6421037

amir.medinov@gmail.com

www.facebook.com/SVOBasketballTauntnation

TI Damen

 

Obfrau:

Erika Mischitz

mis_eri@gmx.at

0676 4042999

Homepage:

www.tsi-damen-basketball.com

TI Titans

Obmann:

Raffael Jambor

0677 62032856

Email:

raffael@titans.at

Homepage:

www.titans.at

 

 

TS Wörgl

Obfrau/Obmann:

Fritz Pöll

Telefon:

0660 – 817 35 96

Email:

f.poell@chello.at

Homepage:

www.tswoergl.jimdo.com

 

 

TV Zell am See

Obfrau/Obmann:

Stephan Trixl

 

Ansprechperson:

Michael Aigner

michael.aigner@hakzell.at

0650 8812812

Homepage:

www.basketball-zell.at

 

USI Innsbruck

Obfrau/Obmann:

Lukas Bertsch

Telefon:

0650 – 9407098

Email:

Lukas.Bertsch@student.uibk.ac.at

Homepage:

www.facebook.com/USI-Bulls-Innsbruck-418868283046/